Yes: House Of Yes - Live At The House Of Blues *2007* [PAL] [DVD5]

Yes: House Of Yes - Live At The House Of Blues *2007* [PAL] [DVD5]

Pozycję wystawił:

Yes: House Of Yes - Live At The House Of Blues *2007* [PAL] [DVD5]


Yes: House Of Yes - Live At The House Of Blues
Rok wydania: 10 April 2007
Gatunek: Rock
Runtime: 60 min. / 4,35 GB

01. Introduction [1:36]
02. Yours Is No Disgrace [12:46]
03. Time and a Word [1:01]
04. Homeworld [9:23]
05. Perpetual Change [11:24]
06. Lightning Strikes [5:11]
07. The Messenger [6:31]
08. Ritual-Nous Sommes Du Soleil [:53]
09. And You and I [11:29]
10. It Will Be a Good Day (The River) [6:12]
11. Face to Face [5:19]
12. Awaken [17:07]
13. You Move/I've Seen All Good People [8:25]
14. Cinema [1:59]
15. Owner of a Lonely Heart [6:01]
16. Roundabout [5:07]
17. End Credits [1:30]

- Direct Scene Access
- Interactive Menu

Artists: Yes
- Jon Anderson: Vocals, Percussions. Harp
- Steve Howe: Guitar
- Bill Sherwood: Guitar
- Igor Khoroshev: Keyboards
- Chris Squire: Bass, Vocals
- Alan White: Drums, Percussions

Dane Tech:
Video: PAL, MPEG-2 at 4 000 Kbps, 720 x 576 (1.333) at 25.000 fps
Audio: AC-3 6 channels at 448 Kbps, 48.0 KHz
Copy: Untouched

Some thirty years into what has been a groundbreaking and chart-topping career, Yes went into the studio with legendary producer Bruce Fairbairn and emerged with a masterpiece - their strongest and most cohesive studio album in two decades, The Ladder. With their new album propelling them forward, the band took to the road to do one of the things they do best: perform their music live. At the turn of the millennium, Yes returned to its roots, performing at intimate House of Blues clubs across America. The Ladder Tour was a rebirth for this legendary band and a return to form. An extraordinary performance at the House of Blues, Las Vegas created a unique television broadcast of a live concert. Captured here in exquisite 5.1 digital audio sound are blistering performances of such Yes classics as 'Awaken,' 'Roundabout,' 'I've Seen All Good People,' and 'Owner of a Lonely Heart,' along with future classics 'Homeworld (The Ladder)' and 'Lightning Strikes.'This DVD documents a period in the evolution of Yes that at once connects modern Yes music with its roots, its heritage with the future, and charts a course into the 21st century.

Linki z hostingów plików:


Aby dodać komentarz należy się zalogować

Logowanie logowanie

Twoja ocena
Shoutbox (zawartość shoutboxa widoczna dla zalogowanych użytkowników)

Żaden z plików nie znajduje się na serwerze. Torrenty są własnością użytkowników. Administrator serwisu nie może ponieść konsekwencji za to co użytkownicy wstawiają, lub za to co czynią na stronie. Nie możesz używać tego serwisu do rozpowszechniania lub ściągania materiałów do których nie masz odpowiednich praw lub licencji. Użytkownicy odpowiedzialni są za przestrzeganie tych zasad. profil