Joy Division - Their Own Story In Their Own Words *2008* [PAL] [DVD9]

Joy Division - Their Own Story In Their Own Words *2008* [PAL] [DVD9]

Pozycję wystawił:

Joy Division - Their Own Story In Their Own Words *2008* [PAL]


Joy Division - Their Own Story In Their Own Words
Rok wydania: 25 Aug 2008
Gatunek: Rock
Runtime: 93 min. / 6,99 GB

01. Start
02. Punk
03. Electric Circus
04. The Joy Division
05. Anthony H. Wilson
06. Northern Soul
07. Granada / Factory
08. Fac 2/ Hannett
09. Unknown Pleasure
10. Disorder
11. Belgium / Burroughs
12. Dead Souls
13. Autosuggestion
14. Epilepsy
15. Closer
16. The Eternal
17. Bury Riot
18. Hypnotism
19. May 18th
20. New Order

- Direct Scene Access
- Interactive Menu

A performance of "Transmission" recorded for the TV show "Something Else" in 1979, snippets of which are seen in the main film, is shown in its entirety in the bonus section.
There are also over 75-minutes of excerpts from the various interviews, including a few from commentators who weren't in the movie (such as Rob Gretton's widow), broken up into easily digested chunks, which you can play all at once or drop in and pick up the stream at any point. The chapters are spread over four menus, with titles to indicate what they are about.
The interviews feature more anecdotes about the band, Manchester, and punk, including insight into the inspiration for some of Joy Division's songs, the post-Ian addition of Gillian Gilbert, and even more from Rob Gretton's notebooks.

Dane Techniczne:
Video: PAL, MPEG-2 at 6 171 Kbps, 720 x 576 (1.778) at 25.000 fps
Audio: AC-3 6 channels at 448 Kbps, 48.0 KHz
Copy: Untouched

Linki z hostingów plików:


Aby dodać komentarz należy się zalogować

Logowanie logowanie

Twoja ocena
Podobne torrenty
Joyful Noise *2012* [720p] [BluRay x264 DTS vice] [ENG] [Martinez25]    Killjoys [S02E08] [480p] [BRRip] [AC3] [XviD-Ralf] [Lektor PL]    Killjoys [S01E07] [480p] [BRRip] [AC3] [XviD-Ralf] [Lektor PL]    Joy - Dyskografia *1986 - 2011* [mp3@320kbps]

Joyful Noise *2012* [720p] [BluRay.x264.DTS.vice] [ENG] [Martinez25]

Killjoys [S02E08] [480p] [BRRip] [AC3] [XviD-Ralf] [Lektor PL]

Killjoys [S01E07] [480p] [BRRip] [AC3] [XviD-Ralf] [Lektor PL]

Joy - Dyskografia  *1986 - 2011* [mp3@320kbps]

Shoutbox (zawartość shoutboxa widoczna dla zalogowanych użytkowników)

Żaden z plików nie znajduje się na serwerze. Torrenty są własnością użytkowników. Administrator serwisu nie może ponieść konsekwencji za to co użytkownicy wstawiają, lub za to co czynią na stronie. Nie możesz używać tego serwisu do rozpowszechniania lub ściągania materiałów do których nie masz odpowiednich praw lub licencji. Użytkownicy odpowiedzialni są za przestrzeganie tych zasad. profil